Baby Thoughts

I participate in an online forum that I love dearly and has supported me throughout not only this pregnancy but my strange cycles and other things. Every day I go and check it, and it’s full of amazing advice for me as a first time preggy, as well as people who have 1, 2 or even 5 kids.

Today I was reading about bedtime routines, and it hit me how much I want this little one to be here in my arms already. I can’t wait to meet this little person that Dean and I have created together. I can’t wait to snuggle and kiss, to breastfeed and change diapers, and to listen to them sleep.

I can’t wait to see Dean be the amazing father that we both know he’s going to be.

I just feel so mushy today. ^~^

Leave a Reply

