20 weeks pregnant

20 weeks

I put clothes on so my dad wouldn’t freak out. 😛

3 Comments »

  1. Megan Said:

    Halfway there… woo-hoo!!! I was thinking of you this morning as Jolene boogied down singing “head in game”. I’m not sure if you know this or not, but they made an equally dorky sequel and are working on a third right now. I know you are just dying to see them LOL

    Gotta Getcha head in the game!

  2. Mrs.D Said:

    Congrats! Since you and I are just about a week apart…I’ll probably be following your blog through my pregnancy.
    =)

  3. mom Said:

    Thank you for putting clothes on for your father…..
    SR you are looking good!!!!!!
    Love mom


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

