34 weeks pregnant…a test

34 weeks

We’ll know relatively soon if dad is watching or not, since I’m in my underwear once again. *gasp*!

From this point forward, there’s not a lot of development going on. Everything is done, you know? So our little baby is just hanging out in my womb getting bigger and bigger. My uterus has actually eclipsed my rib cage, and it’s gotten a bit uncomfortable to breathe, sit, or walk.

Also the baby has been snuggling his or her little head into my pelvis, which feels incredibly strange and makes me have to pee ridiculously badly.

I’m feeling a bit less crazy as all the pieces of the baby puzzle fall into place. We rearranged our room, put our winter clothes away, got all the baby clothes washed and put away…Basically doing all the small stuff that needs to happen before the baby arrives.

1 Comment »

  1. mom Said:

    Can’t wait for the next picture!!!!! Dad only sees this when I show him so at this point the test has not been taken …Sorry
    Love you both mom


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

